Institution Name [Code] : Commodyogik Shikshan Mandal's Macthwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad[2224]

List of admitted candidates to First Year Post SSC Diploma Technical Courses in Engineering/Technology Admissions 2023-2024

Merit No	CAP Round	Merit Marks	Application ID	Candidate Name	Gender	Candidature Type	Category	Home district	Course
1	Against CAP	87.60%	DEN23207151	BHADALKAR ROHIT GAURISHANKAR	м	Type A	ОВС	Parbhani	TE
2	Against CAP	82.60%	DEN23124059	NIKAM ISHWARI PRASHANT	F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	TE
3	Against CAP	82.60%	DEN23185605	AYESHA TAZEEN SHAIKH CHAND PASHA	F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
4	Against CAP	81.40%	DEN23262681	DESHMUKH PRASAD BALASAHEB	M	Type A	OPEN		ME
5	Against CAP	79.80%	DEN23101559	KULKARNI MONESH PRAPHULL	M	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	
6	Against CAP	79.20%	DEN23185168	GAYSAMINDAR GANESH BAJIRAO	M	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	AN
7	Against CAP	78.60%	DEN23202165	ABDUL RAHIM ABDUL RAHEMAN SHAIKH	M	Туре А	OBC	Aurangabad	со
8	Against CAP	77.20%	DEN23165459	BIN HYDRA SAAD HASAN	M	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
9	Against CAP	76.80%	DEN23183338	PAGORE SHANTANU GANESH	M	Type A		Aurangabad	AN
10	Against CAP	76.60%	DEN23122480	SHAIKH NAVED NAIM	м	Type A	OBC	Buldhana	CE
11	Against CAP	76.00%	DEN23263105	THORAT SANDIP RAJESH	M	Type A		Aurangabad	CE
12	Against CAP	75.80%	DEN23266094	GUSINGE AKASH LALSING	M	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	EE
13	Against CAP	75.80%	DEN23179600	NAVNIDHE SWARAJ KISHOR	M	Type A	DT/VJ NT(A)	Aurangabad	CO
14	Against CAP	73.00%	DEN23200879	JADHAV VINIT VILAS	M		OBC	Aurangabad	EE
15	Against CAP	73.00%	DEN23182899	DAIGAVANE VEDANT AJAY	M	Type A	DT/VJ NT(A)	Aurangabad	EE
16	Against CAP	72.80%	DEN23192002	PATHADE ANAND RAMKRUSHNA		Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	EE
17	Against CAP	70.20%	DEN23185669	KHADIJATUL KUBRA SHAIKH NISAR	F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	ME
18	Against CAP	70.00%	DEN23107614	JANVI CHAVAN	F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
19	Against CAP	69.80%	DEN23213234	MOHITE GAURAV NITIN		Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
20	Against CAP	69.60%	DEN23146708	NAGANE KRUSHNA GURUNATH	M	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	ME
21	Against CAP	69.60%	DEN23265794	KAMBLE TANMAY SANDIP	M	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	CO
22	Against CAP	69.40%	DEN23171999	RAGDE TUSHAR MAHENDRA	M	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	ME
23	Against CAP	68.50%	DEN23101022		M	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	EE
24	Against CAP	68.20%	DEN23196376		F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	TE
25	Against CAP	67.00%	DEN23135861		м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	ME
	ounist ern	57.00%	UCIN25155801	JAYDATTRAJE DAULAT SHEJUL	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	CE

ACAP FINAL MERIT LIST 2023

Institution Name [Code] : ()modyogik Shikshan Mandal's Ma thwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad[2224]

List of admitted candidates to First Year Post SSC Diploma Technical Courses in Engineering/Technology Admissions 2023-2024

Merit No	CAP Round	Merit Marks	Application ID	Candidate Name	Gender	Candidature Type	Category	Home district	Course
1	Against CAP	87.60%	DEN23207151	BHADALKAR ROHIT GAURISHANKAR	м	Type A	ОВС	Parbhani	ТЕ
2	Against CAP	82.60%	DEN23124059	NIKAM ISHWARI PRASHANT	F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	TE
3	Against CAP	82.60%	DEN23185605	AYESHA TAZEEN SHAIKH CHAND PASHA	F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
4	Against CAP	81.40%	DEN23262681	DESHMUKH PRASAD BALASAHEB	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	ME
5	Against CAP	79.80%	DEN23101559	KULKARNI MONESH PRAPHULL	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
6	Against CAP	79.20%	DEN23185168	GAYSAMINDAR GANESH BAJIRAO	M	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	
7	Against CAP	78.60%	DEN23202165	ABDUL RAHIM ABDUL RAHEMAN SHAIKH	M	Type A	OBC	-	со
8	Against CAP	77.20%	DEN23165459	BIN HYDRA SAAD HASAN	M	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
9	Against CAP	76.80%	DEN23183338	PAGORE SHANTANU GANESH	M	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
10	Against CAP	76.60%	DEN23122480	SHAIKH NAVED NAIM	M	Type A	OBC	Buldhana	CE
11	Against CAP	76.00%	DEN23263105	THORAT SANDIP RAJESH	M	Type A		Aurangabad	CE
12	Against CAP	75.80%	DEN23266094	GUSINGE AKASH LALSING	M	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	EE
13	Against CAP	75.80%	DEN23179600	NAVNIDHE SWARAJ KISHOR	M		DT/VJ NT(A)	Aurangabad	CO
14	Against CAP	73.00%	DEN23200879	JADHAV VINIT VILAS	M	Type A	OBC	Aurangabad	EE
15	Against CAP	73.00%	DEN23182899	DAIGAVANE VEDANT AJAY		Type A	DT/VJ NT(A)	Aurangabad	EE
16	Against CAP	72.80%	DEN23192002	PATHADE ANAND RAMKRUSHNA	M	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	EE
17	Against CAP	70.20%	DEN23185669	KHADIJATUL KUBRA SHAIKH NISAR	M	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	ME
18	Against CAP	70.00%	DEN23107614	JANVI CHAVAN	F	Туре А	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
19	Against CAP	69.80%	DEN23213234	MOHITE GAURAV NITIN	F	Туре А	OPEN	Aurangabad	AN
20	Against CAP	69.60%		NAGANE KRUSHNA GURUNATH	м	Туре А	OPEN	Aurangabad	ME
21	Against CAP	69.60%			м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	со
22	Against CAP	69.40%			м	Түре А	SC	Aurangabad	ME
23	Against CAP	68,50%		RAGDE TUSHAR MAHENDRA	м	Type A.	SC	Aurangabad	EE
24	Against CAP	68.20%			F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	TE
25	Against CAP			KONDKE PRATHAMESH NAMDEV	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	ME
	ABOILDT CAP	67.00%	DEN23135861	JAYDATTRAJE DAULAT SHEJUL	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	CE

ACAP FINAL MERIT LIST 2023

Merit No	CAP Round	Merit Marks	Application ID	Candidate Name	Gender	Candidature Type	Category	Home district	Course
26	Against CAP	67.00%	DEN23262576	GANGAWANE AKSHAY DILIP	м	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	EE
27	Against CAP	66.00%	DEN23128758	GAIKWAD HAANU SANTOSH	м	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	CE
28	Against CAP	65.40%	DEN23200096	SAMPAL KRUSHNA APPASAHEB	м	Туре А	OBC	Aurangabad	TE
29	Against CAP	65.00%	DEN23158102	KEDARE ANIKET ARUN	м	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	AN
30	Against CAP	64.80%	DEN23103149	VAISHNAV VYANKATESH BALUDAS	м	Type A	NT 1 (NT-B)	Aurangabad	EE
31	Against CAP	64.40%	DEN23241059	ROHAN DONGRE	м	Type A	SC	Aurangabad	TE
32	Against CAP	63.60%	DEN23221422	ABUZAR PATEL	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	CE
33	Against CAP	63.40%	DEN23176811	SHEJUL SARTHAK DNYANESHWAR	м	Туре А	OPEN	Buldhana	CE
34	Against CAP	62.67%	DEN23175868	DEVDEEP SHAHANE	м	Type A	OBC	Aurangabad	TE
35	Against CAP	61.83%	DEN23216214	PARTH ASHOK KADAM	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	со
36	Against CAP	61.60%	DEN23195409	FAROOQUI ZOHAN FAROOQUI AMJAD	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	ME
37	Against CAP	61.50%	DEN23251879	PUSHKRAJ DILIP PAWAR	м	Туре А	SC	Aurangabad	CE
38	Against CAP	54.80%	DEN23158403	MOHAMMED AZHAN MOHAMMED GAFFAR	м	Type A	OBC	Aurangabad	ME
39	Against CAP	54.40%	DEN23182655	SANKHLECHA NAKUL DEEPAK	м	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	CE
40	Against CAP	53.67%	DEN23154402	PRINCE PRAKASH CHAVAN	м	Type A	DT/VJ NT(A)	Aurangabad	CE
41	Against CAP	53.00%	DEN23253431	DEV CHAVAN	м	Type A	DT/VJ NT(A)	Aurangabad	ME
42	Against CAP	42.71%	DEN23110254	/AISHNAVI PARDESHI	F	Type A	OPEN	Aurangabad	EE



Principal MIT Polytec**Principal** bhajinagar MIT Polytechnic Aurangabad.